Board of Directors

President

Melissa Tokar
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
e-mail: mtokar@bakerdonelson.com

President Elect (2018-2019)

Vickie Generose
Silbert, Garon, Pitre & Friedman
e-mail: vickie@sgpflaw.com

Past President (2017-2018)

Linda Soileau
Adams and Reese LLP
e-mail: linda.soileau@arlaw.com

Secretary

Patricia Hennessey, CLM
Lugenbuhl Wheaton Peck Rankin & Hubbard
e-mail: thennessey@lawla.com

Treasurer

Daniel Simpson, Jr.
Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith, APLC
e-mail: dsimpson@gjtbs.com

Director At Large

Darlene Cook
Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett
e-mail: dcook@gamb.law

Director At Large

Lynn Johnston
Frilot, LLC
e-mail: ljohnston@frilot.com