Board of Directors

President

Linda Soileau
Adams and Reese LLP
e-mail: linda.soileau@arlaw.com

President Elect (2018)

Melissa Tokar
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
e-mail: mtokar@bakerdonelson.com

Past President (2016)

Rachel K. Kiedrowski
Barrasso Usdin Kupperman Freeman & Sarver, L.L.C.
e-mail: rkiedrowski@barrassousdin.com

Secretary

Kristan Kremer
King, Krebs & Jurgens, PLLC
e-mail: kkremer@kingkrebs.com

Treasurer

Vickie Generose
Silbert, Garon, Pitre & Friedman
e-mail: vickie@sgpflaw.com

Director At Large

Darlene Cook
Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett
e-mail: dcook@gamb.law

Director At Large

Ray Lightell, Jr, CLM, CPA
Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith, APLC
e-mail: rlightell@gjtbs.com