Sponsors


The King of Mardi Gras Sponsorship

 

525 St. Charles Avenue, Suite 400
New Orleans, LA 70130

Jeff Saint-Saens
Position Communications Manager
Email jeffs@belltec.com
Direct 504.453.7930

 


The Queen of Mardi Gras Sponsorship

 

1100 Poydras Street, Suite 2900
New Orleans, LA 70163

Joseph DiGiovanni
Email joseph@qualitygroup-usa.com
 
Rick Gervais
Email rick@quality-group-usa.com

 

9100 Bluebonnet Centre Blvd.
Suite 200
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Lucien Weber
Email lucien.weber@ricoh-usa.com
Direct (225)663-3972

 

3510 N. Causeway Blvd.
Suite 300
Metairie, LA 70001

Joseph Maniscalco
Email joseph.maniscalco@hubinternational.com

Stan Anderson
Email stan.anderson@hubinternationa.com

 


The Royal Court Sponsorship

 

2100 Covington Centre
Covington, LA 70433

Group Benefits
Email groupbenefits@gilsbar.com
Direct 985.809.2274

Margaret Richardson
Email mmrichardson@gilsbar.com
Direct 985.871.1866

 

37363 Browns Village Road
Slidell, LA 70460

Chris Desoto
Email cdesoto@multitechofficemachines.com

Mike Danna
Email mdanna@multitechofficemachines.com

 

9443 Springboro Pike
Miamisburg, OH 45342

Edward Rice
Email edward.w.rice@lexisnexis.com

 

35 Beverly Garden Drive
Metairie, LA 70001

Terry West
Email terry.west@thomsonreuters.com

 


The Jesters Sponsorship

 

901 Thayer Street
New Orleans, LA 70114

Jim Teske
Email jim@recordmax.com

Scott Buras
Email pwtnola@gmail.com

 

P.O. Box 5142
Boston, MA 02206

Jeffrey Adams
Email jeffrey.adams@abaretirement.com

 

620 Autumn Gardens Drive
Madisonville, LA 70447

Tammy Watts Fisher
Email tammyfisher@legalespresso.com

 

3295 River Exchange Drive
Suite 595
Norcross, GA 30092

Weston Lemoine
Email wlemoine@theprosource.com

 

5912 Hilton Street
Plano, TX 75093

Jake Krocheski
Email jakek@clientci.com

 

278 Pinebush Road
Suite 101
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada NIT716

Shane Sharpe
Email shane.sharpe@esentire.com

 

1713 Brockton Place
Franklin, TN 37064

Carol Owen
Email carol.owen@coyoteanalytics.com

 

900 Distributors Row
New Orleans, LA 70123

Tyrone Tubbs
Email tyrone.tubbs@ironmountain.com

 

4501 West Napoleon Avenue
Suite 105
Metairie, LA 70002

Kevin Launey
Email kevin.launey@biositgroup.com
Direct 504.388.4778

 

2121 Airline Drive
Metairie, LA 70001

Greg Wright
Email greg.wright@cox.com

Katie Teen
Email katie.teen@cox.com

 

1016 Harimaw Court East
Metairie, LA 70122

Sue Gelpi
Email sgelpi@executonesystems.com

 

5801 River Oaks Drive South
New Orleans, LA 70123

Randy Lore
Email rlore@gcopnet.com
Direct 504.733.3830

 


The Royal Printer Sponsorship

 

701 Poydras Street, Suite 113
New Orleans, LA 70139

Ray Brown
Email ray@200copy.com

Sal Canntella
Email sal@200copy.com