Board of Directors

President

Vickie Generose
Silbert, Pitre & Friedman
e-mail: vickie@spflawyers.com

President Elect

Daniel Simpson, Jr.
Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith, APLC
e-mail: dsimpson@gjtbs.com

Past President

Melissa Tokar
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
e-mail: mtokar@bakerdonelson.com

Secretary

Lynn Johnston
Frilot, LLC
e-mail: ljohnston@frilot.com

Treasurer

Patricia Hennessey, CLM
Lugenbuhl Wheaton Peck Rankin & Hubbard
e-mail: thennessey@lawla.com

Director At Large

Gerri Walters
Usry & Weeks
e-mail: gwalters@usryweeks.com

Director At Large

Stephen Wolf, CPA, CLM
Deutsch Kerrigan, LLP
e-mail: swolf@deutschkerrigan.com