Board of Directors

President

Denise Abadie
Johnson Yacoubian & Paysse
e-mail: dabadie@jyplawfirm.com

President Elect

Ginnie Blake
Jones Walker LLP
e-mail: gblake@joneswalker.com

Past President

Daniel Simpson, Jr.
Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith, APLC
e-mail: dsimpson@gjtbs.com

Secretary

Kasey Courtney
Voorhies Law Firm, LLC
e-mail: kasey@voorhieslaw.com

Treasurer

Scott DeRouen
Shields Mott LLP
e-mail: sderouen@shieldsmott.com

Director At Large

A. Daniel Chapman
Frilot, LLC
e-mail: dchapman@frilot.com

Director At Large

Patricia Christovich
Fishman Haygood LLP
e-mail: pchristovich@fishmanhaygood.com