Board of Directors

President

Daniel Simpson, Jr.
Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith, APLC
e-mail: dsimpson@gjtbs.com

President Elect

Patricia Hennessey, CLM
Lugenbuhl Wheaton Peck Rankin & Hubbard
e-mail: thennessey@lawla.com

Past President

Vickie Generose
Silbert, Pitre & Friedman
e-mail: vickie@spflawyers.com

Secretary

Gerri Walters
Usry & Weeks
e-mail: gwalters@usryweeks.com

Treasurer

Stephen Wolf, CPA, CLM
Adams & Reese, LLP
e-mail: stephen.wolf@arlaw.com

Director At Large

Denise Abadie
Johnson Yacoubian & Paysse
e-mail: dabadie@jyplawfirm.com

Director At Large

Ginnie Blake
Jones Walker LLP
e-mail: gblake@joneswalker.com