Sponsors


The King of Mardi Gras Sponsorship

 

1100 Poydras Street, Suite 2900
New Orleans, LA 70163

Joseph DiGiovanni
Email joseph@qualitygroup-usa.com
 
Rick Gervais
Email rick@quality-group-usa.com

 


The Queen of Mardi Gras Sponsorship

 

9100 Bluebonnet Centre Blvd.
Suite 200
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Contact:  Bjorn Bennett
Email bjorn.bennett@ricoh-usa.com

 

3510 N. Causeway Blvd.
Suite 300
Metairie, LA 70001

Joseph Maniscalco
Email joseph.maniscalco@hubinternational.com

Stan Anderson
Email stan.anderson@hubinternationa.com

 

525 St. Charles Avenue, Suite 400
New Orleans, LA 70130

Jeff Saint-Saens
Position Communications Manager
Email jeffs@belltec.com
Direct 504.453.7930

 


The Royal Court Sponsorship

 

2100 Covington Centre
Covington, LA 70433

Group Benefits
Email groupbenefits@gilsbar.com
Direct 985.809.2274

Margaret Richardson
Email mmrichardson@gilsbar.com
Direct 985.871.1866

 

37363 Browns Village Road
Slidell, LA 70460

Chris Desoto
Email cdesoto@multitechofficemachines.com

Mike Danna
Email mdanna@multitechofficemachines.com

 

5599 San Felipe
Houston, TX 77056
Contact:  Don Champagne
dchampagne@flexmanage.com

 

 

 

13024 Ballantyne Corp. Place
Suite 400
Charlotte, NC 28277

Contact:  Michael Migdol
Mmigdol@isolvedhcm.com

 

 

220 Phlox Avenue
Metairie, LA 70001
www.restech.net

Contact:  Rona Edwards
rona@restech.net

 

 


The Jesters Sponsorship

 

P.O. Box 5142
Boston, MA 02206

Jeffrey Adams
Email jeffrey.adams@abaretirement.com

 

3295 River Exchange Drive
Suite 595
Norcross, GA 30092

Weston Lemoine
Email wlemoine@theprosource.com

prosourceinsure.com

 

1713 Brockton Place
Franklin, TN 37064

Carol Owen
Email carol.owen@coyoteanalytics.com

 

4501 West Napoleon Avenue
Suite 105
Metairie, LA 70002

Kevin Launey
Email kevin.launey@biositgroup.com
Direct 504.388.4778

 

1016 Harimaw Court East
Metairie, LA 70122

Sue Gelpi
Email sgelpi@executonesystems.com

 

833 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA  70112
Contact:  Adrienne Breaux
adriennebreaux@remingtonhotels.com

 

632 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA  70130
Contact:  Molly Hannen
mhannen@cambrianeworleans.com

 

1077 Celestial Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Contact:  Jennifer Harrison, jharrison@rippe.com
Glenn Bates, gbates@rippe.com

 

19295 N. 3rd Street
Suite 5
Covington, LA  70433

Contact:  Theresa Jones
tmj@enersystems.com

 

111 Veterans Boulevard
Suite 803
Metairie, LA  70005

Contact:  Gene Dry
gdry@razorlinecloud.com

 


The Royal Printer Sponsorship

 

701 Poydras Street, Suite 113
New Orleans, LA 70139

Ray Brown
Email ray@200copy.com

Sal Cannatella
Email sal@200copy.com