Sponsors


The King of Mardi Gras Sponsorship

 

525 St. Charles Avenue, Suite 400
New Orleans, LA 70130

Jeff Saint-Saens
Position Communications Manager
Email jeffs@belltec.com
Direct 504.453.7930

 


The Queen of Mardi Gras Sponsorship

 

1100 Poydras Street, Suite 2900
New Orleans, LA 70163

Joseph DiGiovanni
Email joseph@qualitygroup-usa.com
 
Rick Gervais
Email rick@quality-group-usa.com

 

9100 Bluebonnet Centre Blvd.
Suite 200
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Contact:  Bjorn Bennett
Email bjorn.bennett@ricoh-usa.com

 

3510 N. Causeway Blvd.
Suite 300
Metairie, LA 70001

Joseph Maniscalco
Email joseph.maniscalco@hubinternational.com

Stan Anderson
Email stan.anderson@hubinternationa.com

 


The Royal Court Sponsorship

 

2100 Covington Centre
Covington, LA 70433

Group Benefits
Email groupbenefits@gilsbar.com
Direct 985.809.2274

Margaret Richardson
Email mmrichardson@gilsbar.com
Direct 985.871.1866

 

37363 Browns Village Road
Slidell, LA 70460

Chris Desoto
Email cdesoto@multitechofficemachines.com

Mike Danna
Email mdanna@multitechofficemachines.com

 

9443 Springboro Pike
Miamisburg, OH 45342

Edward Rice
Email edward.w.rice@lexisnexis.com

 

35 Beverly Garden Drive
Metairie, LA 70001

Terry West
Email terry.west@thomsonreuters.com

 

5599 San Felipe
Houston, TX 77056
Contact:  Don Champagne
dchampagne@flexmanage.com

 

 

 

833 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA  70112
Contact:  Cindy Zimmerman
cindy.zimmerman@lepavillon.com

 


The Jesters Sponsorship

 

901 Thayer Street
New Orleans, LA 70114

Jim Teske
Email jim@recordmax.com

Scott Buras
Email pwtnola@gmail.com

 

P.O. Box 5142
Boston, MA 02206

Jeffrey Adams
Email jeffrey.adams@abaretirement.com

 

3295 River Exchange Drive
Suite 595
Norcross, GA 30092

Weston Lemoine
Email wlemoine@theprosource.com

prosourceinsure.com

 

5912 Hilton Street
Plano, TX 75093

Jake Krocheski
Email jakek@clientci.com

 

1713 Brockton Place
Franklin, TN 37064

Carol Owen
Email carol.owen@coyoteanalytics.com

 

900 Distributors Row
New Orleans, LA 70123

Tyrone Tubbs
Email tyrone.tubbs@ironmountain.com

 

1016 Harimaw Court East
Metairie, LA 70122

Sue Gelpi
Email sgelpi@executonesystems.com

 

5801 River Oaks Drive South
New Orleans, LA 70123

Randy Lore
Email rlore@gcopnet.com
Direct 504.733.3830

 

632 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA  70130
Contact:  Molly Hannen
mhannen@cambrianeworleans.com

 

3850 N. Causeway Blvd.
Suite 110
Metairie, LA  70002
Contacts:  Vince Matthews, vimatthews@csa.canon.com
Mark Avent, mavent@csa.canon.com

 

 

1077 Celestial Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Contact:  Jennifer Harrison, jharrison@rippe.com
Glenn Bates, gbates@rippe.com

 

650 Poydras Street
Suite 2304
New Orleans, LA  70130
Contacts:  Darnell Shuart, darnell.shuart@shuart.com
Stephanie Lazar, stephanie.lazar@arlaw.com

 


The Royal Printer Sponsorship

 

701 Poydras Street, Suite 113
New Orleans, LA 70139

Ray Brown
Email ray@200copy.com

Sal Cannatella
Email sal@200copy.com