Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs 2018-2019
Business Partner Committee

Bobby Douglas
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, PC
e-mail: bobby.douglas@odnss.com
By-Laws (Ad Hoc) Committee

Teresa Douglas, CLM
Adams Hoefer Holwadel, LLC
e-mail: tsd@ahhelaw.com
By-Laws (Ad Hoc) Committee

Cheryl Innis
Pugh, Accardo, Haas, Radecker & Carey LLC
e-mail: cinnis@pugh-law.com
Calendar and Events Committee

Janet A. Dotson
Duplass Zwain Bourgeois Pfister Weinstock & Bogart
e-mail: jdotson@duplass.com
Calendar and Events Committee

Vickie Generose
Silbert, Garon, Pitre & Friedman
e-mail: vickie@sgpflaw.com
Communications & Marketing Committee

Lynn Johnston
Frilot, LLC
e-mail: ljohnston@frilot.com
Community Connections Committee

Shanon Chehardy
The Young Firm
e-mail: smr@theyoungfirm.com
Membership Committee

Bonnie Aucoin
Steeg Law Firm, LLC
e-mail: baucoin@steeglaw.com
Membership Committee

Darlene Cook
Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett
e-mail: dcook@gamb.law
Nominating Committee

Vickie Generose
Silbert, Garon, Pitre & Friedman
e-mail: vickie@sgpflaw.com
Nominating Committee

Linda Soileau
Adams and Reese LLP
e-mail: linda.soileau@arlaw.com
Nominating Committee

Melissa Tokar
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
e-mail: mtokar@bakerdonelson.com
Professional Development Committee

Jo Ann Light, CLM
Larzelere Picou Wells Simpson Lonero, LLC
e-mail: jlight@lpwsl.com
Professional Development Committee

Amy Norman
Foley & Mansfield, PLLP
e-mail: Anorman@foleymansfield.com
Retreat Committee

Kerri Caputo
Plauche Maselli & Parkerson, LLP
e-mail: kcaputo@pmpllp.com
Retreat Committee

Carrie H. Dunn, CLM
Heller, Draper, Patrick, Horn & Manthey, LLC
e-mail: cdunn@hellerdraper.com
Salary Survey Commitee

Patricia Christovich
Fishman Haygood LLP
e-mail: pchristovich@fishmanhaygood.com
Salary Survey Commitee

Ray Lightell, Jr, CLM, CPA
Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith, APLC
e-mail: rlightell@gjtbs.com
Website & Social Media Committee

Gerri Walters
Usry & Weeks
e-mail: gwalters@usryweeks.com