Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs
Business Partner Committee

Lori Schmitt
Sessions, Fishman, Nathan & Israel
e-mail: lschmitt@sessions.legal
Business Partner Committee

Melissa Tokar
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
e-mail: mtokar@bakerdonelson.com
By-Laws (Ad Hoc) Committee

Daniel Simpson, Jr.
Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith, APLC
e-mail: dsimpson@gjtbs.com
By-Laws (Ad Hoc) Committee

Linda Soileau
Adams and Reese LLP
e-mail: linda.soileau@arlaw.com
Calendar and Events Committee

Janet A. Dotson
Duplass Zwain Bourgeois Pfister Weinstock & Bogart
e-mail: jdotson@duplass.com
Communications & Marketing Committee

Lynn Johnston
Frilot, LLC
e-mail: ljohnston@frilot.com
Community Connections Committee

Shanon Chehardy
The Young Firm
e-mail: smr@theyoungfirm.com
Membership Committee

Bonnie Aucoin
Steeg Law Firm, LLC
e-mail: baucoin@steeglaw.com
Nominating Committee

Daniel Simpson, Jr.
Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith, APLC
e-mail: dsimpson@gjtbs.com
Professional Development Committee

Ginnie Blake
Jones Walker LLP
e-mail: gblake@joneswalker.com
Retreat Committee

Gerri Walters
Usry & Weeks
e-mail: gwalters@usryweeks.com
Salary Survey Commitee

Patricia Christovich
Fishman Haygood LLP
e-mail: pchristovich@fishmanhaygood.com
Salary Survey Commitee

Ray Lightell, Jr, CLM, CPA
Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith, APLC
e-mail: rlightell@gjtbs.com
Website & Social Media Committee

Linda Soileau
Adams and Reese LLP
e-mail: linda.soileau@arlaw.com